HOME.

 

  My first time at Vigan HOP last Monday and I was wrecked by the Lord. I found myself being in wonder and in awe of His faithfulness and goodness and I’ve never felt so at HOME. His presence embraced me like no other, and there’s no place I’d rather be than to be with Him. Seeing all the young hearts burst in worship towards Him, and prayed fervently in that moment, just gripped me and blessed my heart so much.Just being engulfed in that atmosphere of prayer and worship consumes me and provokes me to truly say that I was made for this. You are so good, Daddy God!

Also, Jeanine (one of the laid down lovers in this House) here is leading the worship and I felt such a fragrance coming out from what she was humbly offering Our King! Wow! What an honor to run with these people! 

Leave a Reply

